The Girl on the Train Read-Alikes

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Article in Adult Fiction, Mystery, Thrillers, and Read-Alikes

This is a list of read-alikes for The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins.

In this fast-paced psychological thriller, a woman witnesses something that disturbs her on her daily train commute. After blacking out near the scene of the crime, she becomes entangled in the investigation of a murder. Check out these other novels that read like this book that was on the top of the New York Times best seller list for 13 consecutive weeks.


FICTION

MYSTERY