Difference between revisions of "The Girl on the Train Read-Alikes"

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Finished links; categories)
m (Fixed links)
Line 12: Line 12:
 
*F Crawford, Susan - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?pocket+wife+crawford '''''The Pocket Wife ''''']
 
*F Crawford, Susan - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?pocket+wife+crawford '''''The Pocket Wife ''''']
 
*F Crouch, Katie - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?abroad+crouch '''''Abroad ''''']
 
*F Crouch, Katie - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?abroad+crouch '''''Abroad ''''']
*F Durrant, Sabine - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?under+your+skin '''''Under Your Skin ''''']
+
*F Durrant, Sabine - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?under+your+skin+durrant '''''Under Your Skin ''''']
 
*F Ellison, Jan - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?small+indiscretion+ellison '''''A Small Indiscretion ''''']
 
*F Ellison, Jan - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?small+indiscretion+ellison '''''A Small Indiscretion ''''']
 
*F Flynn, Gillian - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?gone+girl+flynn '''''Gone Girl''''']
 
*F Flynn, Gillian - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?gone+girl+flynn '''''Gone Girl''''']
*F French, Nicci - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?losing+you '''''Losing You ''''']
+
*F French, Nicci - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?losing+you+french '''''Losing You ''''']
 
*F Harrison, A.S.A. - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?silent+wife+harrison'''''The Silent Wife ''''']
 
*F Harrison, A.S.A. - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?silent+wife+harrison'''''The Silent Wife ''''']
 
*F Healey, Emma - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?elizabeth+is+missing+healey '''''Elizabeth is Missing ''''']
 
*F Healey, Emma - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?elizabeth+is+missing+healey '''''Elizabeth is Missing ''''']
Line 26: Line 26:
 
*F Unger, Lisa - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?die+for+you+unger '''''Die for You ''''']
 
*F Unger, Lisa - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?die+for+you+unger '''''Die for You ''''']
 
*F Walsh, M.O. - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?my+sunshine+away '''''My Sunshine Away ''''']
 
*F Walsh, M.O. - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?my+sunshine+away '''''My Sunshine Away ''''']
*F Water, M.D. - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?archetype+water+m.d.'''''Archetype ''''']
+
*F Waters, M.D. - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?archetype+waters'''''Archetype ''''']
 
*F Watson, S.J. - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?before+i+go+to+sleep+watson '''''Before I Go to Sleep ''''']
 
*F Watson, S.J. - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?before+i+go+to+sleep+watson '''''Before I Go to Sleep ''''']
  
Line 34: Line 34:
 
*M LaPlante, Alice - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?turn+of+mind+laplante '''''Turn of Mind''''']
 
*M LaPlante, Alice - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?turn+of+mind+laplante '''''Turn of Mind''''']
 
*M Little, Elizabeth - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?dear+daughter+little '''''Dear Daughter  ''''']
 
*M Little, Elizabeth - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?dear+daughter+little '''''Dear Daughter  ''''']
*M Vine, Barbara - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?birthday+present '''''The Birthday Present  ''''']
+
*M Vine, Barbara - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?birthday+present+vine '''''The Birthday Present  ''''']
 
*M Walters, Minette -  [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?breaker+minette+walters '''''The Breaker ''''']
 
*M Walters, Minette -  [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?breaker+minette+walters '''''The Breaker ''''']
 
*M White, Kate - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?eyes+on+you+white '''''Eyes on You''''']
 
*M White, Kate - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?eyes+on+you+white '''''Eyes on You''''']

Revision as of 21:20, 31 December 2015

Article in Adult Fiction, Mystery, Thrillers, and Read-Alikes

This is a list of read-alikes for The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins.

In this fast-paced psychological thriller, a woman witnesses something that disturbs her on her daily train commute. After blacking out near the scene of the crime, she becomes entangled in the investigation of a murder. Check out these other novels that read like this book that was on the top of the New York Times best seller list for 13 consecutive weeks.


FICTION

MYSTERY