Difference between revisions of "Jojo Moyes Read-Alikes"

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with " Article in Adult Fiction, Romance, and Read-Alikes This is a list of read-alikes for Jojo Moyes. ...")
 
(Created pages, added links)
Line 6: Line 6:
 
==FICTION==
 
==FICTION==
  
*F Beverly-Whittemore, Miranda - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?bittersweet+beverly-whittemore'''''Bittersweet ''''']
+
*F Ahern, Cecelia - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?p.s.+i+love+you+ahern '''''P.S. I Love You''''']
F Ahern P.S. I Love You
+
*F Berg, Elizabeth - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?berg+tapestry+of+fortunes '''''Tapestry of Fortunes'''''] 
F Berg Tapestry of Fortunes
+
*F Buchan, Elizabeth - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?revenge+of+the+middle-aged+woman '''''Revenge of the Middle-Aged Woman'''''] 
F Buchan Revenge of the  
+
*F Chamberlain, Diane - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?midwife's+confession '''''The Midwife’s Confession''''']
Middle-Aged Woman
+
*F Cleave, Chris - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?Gold+chris+cleave'''''Gold ''''']
F Chamberlain The Midwife’s Confession
+
*F De los Santos, Maria - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?belong+to+me+maria+santos ''''' Belong to Me''''']
F Cleave Gold  
+
*F Diffenbaugh, Vanessa - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?language+of+flowers+diffenbaugh''''' The Language of Flowers''''']
F De los Santos Belong to Me
+
*F Evison, Jonathan -[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?revised+fundamentals+evison''''' The Revised Fundamentals of Caregiving''''']
F Diffenbaugh The Language of Flowers
+
*F Genova, Lisa - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?Love+anthony+genova '''''Love, Anthony''''']
F Evison The Revised  
+
*F Green, Jane - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?green+tempting+fate '''''Tempting Fate'''''] 
Fundamentals of Caregiving
+
*F Hannah, Kristin - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?home+again+hannah+kristin '''''Home Again''''']
F Genova Love, Anthony
+
*F Jackson, Joshilyn - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?jackson+someone+else's+love+story '''''Someone Else’s Love Story''''']
F Green Tempting Fate
+
*F Jewell, Lisa - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?third+wife+jewell'''''The Third Wife''''']
F Hannah Home Again
+
*F Keyes, Marian - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?keyes+Watermelon'''''Watermelon''''']
F Jackson Someone Else’s Love Story
+
*F Millay, Katja - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?sea+of+tranquility+millay '''''The Sea of Tranquility''''']
F Jewell The Third Wife
+
*F Moriarty, Liane - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?what+alice+forgot+moriarty '''''What Alice Forgot''''']
F Keyes Watermelon
+
*F Nicholls, David - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?one+day+nicholls''''' One Day''''']
F Millay The Sea of Tranquility
+
*F Picoult, Jodi - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?storyteller+picoult '''''The Storyteller''''']
F Moriarty What Alice Forgot
+
*F Roorbach, Bill - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?remedy+for+love+roorbach '''''The Remedy for Love ''''']
F Nicholls One Day
+
*F Rowell, Rainbow - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?landline+rainbow+rowell '''''Landline''''']
F Picoult The Storyteller
+
*F Shipstead, Maggie - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?astonish+me+shipstead '''''Astonish Me'''''] 
F Roorbach The Remedy for Love
+
*F Shortridge, Jennie - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?love+water+memory+shortridge'''''Love, Water, Memory''''']
F Shipstead Astonish Me
+
*F Simsion, Graeme - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?rosie+project+simsion '''''The Rosie Project''''']
F Shortridge Love, Water, Memory
+
*F Smolinski, Jill - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?next+thing+on+my+list+smolinski '''''The Next Thing on My List''''']
F Simsion The Rosie Project
+
*F Strohmeyer, Sarah - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?kindred+spirits '''''Kindred Spirits'''''] 
F Smolinski The Next Thing on My List
+
*F Toews, Marian - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?all+my+puny+sorrows'''''All My Puny Sorrows''''']
F Strohmeyer Kindred Spirits
+
*F Williams, Beatriz -[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?hundred+summers+williams ''''' A Hundred Summers ''''']
F Toews All My Puny Sorrows
+
*F Wolitzer, Meg - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?ten-year+nap+wolitzer'''''The Ten-Year Nap''''']
F Williams A Hundred Summers
+
F Wolitzer The Ten-Year Nap
+
  
 
[[Category:Adult Fiction]]
 
[[Category:Adult Fiction]]
 
[[Category:Romance]]
 
[[Category:Romance]]
 
[[Category:Read-Alikes]]
 
[[Category:Read-Alikes]]

Revision as of 21:10, 28 January 2016

Article in Adult Fiction, Romance, and Read-Alikes

This is a list of read-alikes for Jojo Moyes. Jojo Moyes is the English best-selling author of Me Before You, The Last Letters to Your Lover, and One Plus One. Her fiction explores romance and complications of family, death, and relationships. With intriguing characters, sharp wit, and a beautiful writing style, her books are heart-felt page turners.

FICTION