Jojo Moyes Read-Alikes

From Wiki
Revision as of 21:10, 28 January 2016 by Hayleytartaglino (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Article in Adult Fiction, Romance, and Read-Alikes

This is a list of read-alikes for Jojo Moyes. Jojo Moyes is the English best-selling author of Me Before You, The Last Letters to Your Lover, and One Plus One. Her fiction explores romance and complications of family, death, and relationships. With intriguing characters, sharp wit, and a beautiful writing style, her books are heart-felt page turners.

FICTION