Difference between revisions of "Jojo Moyes Read-Alikes"

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Added links to name and Moyes' titles at top)
(FICTION)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
*F Ahern, Cecelia - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?p.s.+i+love+you+ahern '''''P.S. I Love You''''']  
 
*F Ahern, Cecelia - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?p.s.+i+love+you+ahern '''''P.S. I Love You''''']  
 
*F Berg, Elizabeth - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?berg+tapestry+of+fortunes '''''Tapestry of Fortunes''''']   
 
*F Berg, Elizabeth - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?berg+tapestry+of+fortunes '''''Tapestry of Fortunes''''']   
 +
*F Brockmole, Jessica - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?letters+from+skye+brockmole '''''Letters from Skye''''']
 
*F Buchan, Elizabeth - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?revenge+of+the+middle-aged+woman '''''Revenge of the Middle-Aged Woman''''']   
 
*F Buchan, Elizabeth - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?revenge+of+the+middle-aged+woman '''''Revenge of the Middle-Aged Woman''''']   
 
*F Chamberlain, Diane - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?midwife's+confession '''''The Midwife’s Confession''''']  
 
*F Chamberlain, Diane - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?midwife's+confession '''''The Midwife’s Confession''''']  
Line 21: Line 22:
 
*F Keyes, Marian - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?keyes+Watermelon'''''Watermelon''''']  
 
*F Keyes, Marian - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?keyes+Watermelon'''''Watermelon''''']  
 
*F Millay, Katja - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?sea+of+tranquility+millay '''''The Sea of Tranquility''''']  
 
*F Millay, Katja - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?sea+of+tranquility+millay '''''The Sea of Tranquility''''']  
*F Moriarty, Liane - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?what+alice+forgot+moriarty '''''What Alice Forgot''''']  
+
*F Moriarty, Laura - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?while+i'm+falling+moriarty '''''While I'm Falling''''']
 +
*F Moriarty, Liane - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?what+alice+forgot+moriarty '''''What Alice Forgot'''''] and [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?hypnotist's+love+story+moriarty '''''The Hypnotist's Love Story''''']
 
*F Nicholls, David - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?one+day+nicholls''''' One Day''''']
 
*F Nicholls, David - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?one+day+nicholls''''' One Day''''']
 
*F Picoult, Jodi - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?storyteller+picoult '''''The Storyteller''''']  
 
*F Picoult, Jodi - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?storyteller+picoult '''''The Storyteller''''']  
 
*F Roorbach, Bill - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?remedy+for+love+roorbach '''''The Remedy for Love ''''']  
 
*F Roorbach, Bill - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?remedy+for+love+roorbach '''''The Remedy for Love ''''']  
*F Rowell, Rainbow - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?landline+rainbow+rowell '''''Landline''''']  
+
*F Rowell, Rainbow - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?landline+rainbow+rowell '''''Landline'''''] and [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?attachments+rainbow+rowell '''''Attachments''''']
 
*F Shipstead, Maggie - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?astonish+me+shipstead '''''Astonish Me''''']   
 
*F Shipstead, Maggie - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?astonish+me+shipstead '''''Astonish Me''''']   
 
*F Shortridge, Jennie - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?love+water+memory+shortridge'''''Love, Water, Memory''''']  
 
*F Shortridge, Jennie - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?love+water+memory+shortridge'''''Love, Water, Memory''''']  
Line 32: Line 34:
 
*F Strohmeyer, Sarah - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?kindred+spirits '''''Kindred Spirits''''']   
 
*F Strohmeyer, Sarah - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?kindred+spirits '''''Kindred Spirits''''']   
 
*F Toews, Marian - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?all+my+puny+sorrows'''''All My Puny Sorrows''''']  
 
*F Toews, Marian - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?all+my+puny+sorrows'''''All My Puny Sorrows''''']  
 +
*F White, Karen - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?karen+white+folly+beach '''''On Folly Beach''''']
 
*F Williams, Beatriz -[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?hundred+summers+williams ''''' A Hundred Summers ''''']  
 
*F Williams, Beatriz -[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?hundred+summers+williams ''''' A Hundred Summers ''''']  
 
*F Wolitzer, Meg - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?ten-year+nap+wolitzer'''''The Ten-Year Nap''''']  
 
*F Wolitzer, Meg - [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?ten-year+nap+wolitzer'''''The Ten-Year Nap''''']  

Revision as of 17:09, 24 February 2016

Article in Adult Fiction, Romance, and Read-Alikes

This is a list of read-alikes for Jojo Moyes. Jojo Moyes is the English best-selling author of Me Before You, The Last Letter from Your Lover , and One Plus One. Her fiction explores romance and complications of family, death, and relationships. With intriguing characters, sharp wit, and a beautiful writing style, her books are heart-felt page turners.

FICTION