Difference between revisions of "Jojo Moyes Read-Alikes"

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created pages, added links)
m (Added links to name and Moyes' titles at top)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
Article in [[:Category:Adult Fiction|Adult Fiction]], [[:Category:Romance|Romance]], and [[:Category:Read-Alikes|Read-Alikes]]
 
Article in [[:Category:Adult Fiction|Adult Fiction]], [[:Category:Romance|Romance]], and [[:Category:Read-Alikes|Read-Alikes]]
  
This is a list of read-alikes for Jojo Moyes. Jojo Moyes is the English best-selling author of Me Before You, The Last Letters to Your Lover, and One Plus One. Her fiction explores romance and complications of family, death, and relationships. With intriguing characters, sharp wit, and a beautiful writing style, her books are heart-felt page turners.  
+
This is a list of read-alikes for [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/a?moyes,jojo Jojo Moyes]. [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/a?moyes,jojo Jojo Moyes] is the English best-selling author of [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?moyes+me+before+you ''Me Before You''], [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?moyes+last+letter+from+your+lover ''The Last Letter from Your Lover''] , and [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?one+plus+one+moyes ''One Plus One'']. Her fiction explores romance and complications of family, death, and relationships. With intriguing characters, sharp wit, and a beautiful writing style, her books are heart-felt page turners.  
 
    
 
    
 
==FICTION==
 
==FICTION==

Revision as of 15:40, 1 February 2016

Article in Adult Fiction, Romance, and Read-Alikes

This is a list of read-alikes for Jojo Moyes. Jojo Moyes is the English best-selling author of Me Before You, The Last Letter from Your Lover , and One Plus One. Her fiction explores romance and complications of family, death, and relationships. With intriguing characters, sharp wit, and a beautiful writing style, her books are heart-felt page turners.

FICTION