Difference between revisions of "British Library Crime Classics"

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (added title on order - link will be active in a couple days. MD)
m (added title on order (will show up in catalog within a day or two))
Line 6: Line 6:
 
*'''Collections'''
 
*'''Collections'''
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?capital+crimes+london Capital Crimes: London Mysteries]
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?capital+crimes+london Capital Crimes: London Mysteries]
 +
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?crimson+snow+winter Crimson Snow: Winter Mysteries]
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?murder+at+the+manor Murder at the Manor: Country House Mysteries]
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?murder+at+the+manor Murder at the Manor: Country House Mysteries]
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?resorting+to+murder Resorting to Murder: Holiday Mysteries]
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?resorting+to+murder Resorting to Murder: Holiday Mysteries]

Revision as of 18:02, 22 December 2016

Article in Adult Fiction, and Mystery categories.

Fans of Agatha Christie, Ngaio Marsh, Dorothy Sayers, Ruth Rendell, Conrad Allen, or Margery Allingham will be pleased to find this new series of British detective and crime stories from earlier days, reprinted by the British Library.

  • Collections
Capital Crimes: London Mysteries
Crimson Snow: Winter Mysteries
Murder at the Manor: Country House Mysteries
Resorting to Murder: Holiday Mysteries
Serpents in Eden: Countryside Crimes
Silent Nights: Christmas Mysteries
The Notting Hill Mystery
Death in the Tunnel
The Secret of High Eldersham
The Sussex Downs Murder
The Cornish Coast Murder
The Lake District Murder
Death on the Riviera
The 12:30 from Croydon
Antidote to Venom
Mystery in the Channel
Thirteen Guests
Mystery In White: A Christmas Crime Story
The Z Murders
Death on the Cherwell
Murder Underground
The Santa Klaus Murder
Murder in Piccadilly
Mr. Bazalgette's Agent
Calamity in Kent
Murder in the Museum
Death of an Airman
Murder of a Lady: A Scottish Mystery