Difference between revisions of "British Library Crime Classics"

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (added title on order (will show up in catalog within a day or two))
m (added title on order - link will be active in a couple days. MD)
Line 21: Line 21:
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?death+on+the+riviera Death on the Riviera]
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?death+on+the+riviera Death on the Riviera]
 
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/a?crofts+freeman '''Freeman Wills Crofts''']
 
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/a?crofts+freeman '''Freeman Wills Crofts''']
 +
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/X?crofts+croydon The 12:30 from Croydon]
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?antidote+to+venom Antidote to Venom]
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?antidote+to+venom Antidote to Venom]
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?mystery+in+the+channel Mystery in the Channel]
 
:[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?mystery+in+the+channel Mystery in the Channel]

Revision as of 18:19, 14 December 2016

Article in Adult Fiction, and Mystery categories.

Fans of Agatha Christie, Ngaio Marsh, Dorothy Sayers, Ruth Rendell, Conrad Allen, or Margery Allingham will be pleased to find this new series of British detective and crime stories from earlier days, reprinted by the British Library.

  • Collections
Capital Crimes: London Mysteries
Murder at the Manor: Country House Mysteries
Resorting to Murder: Holiday Mysteries
Serpents in Eden: Countryside Crimes
Silent Nights: Christmas Mysteries
The Notting Hill Mystery
Death in the Tunnel
The Secret of High Eldersham
The Sussex Downs Murder
The Cornish Coast Murder
The Lake District Murder
Death on the Riviera
The 12:30 from Croydon
Antidote to Venom
Mystery in the Channel
Thirteen Guests
Mystery In White: A Christmas Crime Story
The Z Murders
Death on the Cherwell
Murder Underground
The Santa Klaus Murder
Murder in Piccadilly
Mr. Bazalgette's Agent
Calamity in Kent
Murder in the Museum
Death of an Airman
Murder of a Lady: A Scottish Mystery