Difference between revisions of "Harry Potter Readalikes"

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(corrected category Read-Alikes)
 
Line 3: Line 3:
 
If You Liked the '''''Harry Potter''''' series by J. K. Rowling, try these books
 
If You Liked the '''''Harry Potter''''' series by J. K. Rowling, try these books
  
==The [http://166.61.234.92/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''Lost Years of Merlin'''] series by T.A. Baron:==
+
==The [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''Lost Years of Merlin'''] series by T.A. Baron:==
  
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''The Lost Years of Merlin''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''The Lost Years of Merlin''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?seven+songs+of+merlin '''The Seven Songs of Merlin''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?seven+songs+of+merlin '''The Seven Songs of Merlin''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?fires+of+merlin '''The Fires of Merlin''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?fires+of+merlin '''The Fires of Merlin''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?mirror+of+merlin '''The Mirror of Merlin''']  
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?mirror+of+merlin '''The Mirror of Merlin''']  
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?wings+of+merlin '''The Wings of Merlin''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?wings+of+merlin '''The Wings of Merlin''']
  
==The [http://166.61.234.92/search/t?earthsea+trilogy '''Earthsea Trilogy'''] series by Ursula LeGuin==
+
==The [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?earthsea+trilogy '''Earthsea Trilogy'''] series by Ursula LeGuin==
  
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?wizard+of+earthsea '''A Wizard of Earthsea''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?wizard+of+earthsea '''A Wizard of Earthsea''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?tombs+of+atuan '''The Tombs of Atuan''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?tombs+of+atuan '''The Tombs of Atuan''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?farthest+shore '''The Farthest Shore''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?farthest+shore '''The Farthest Shore''']
  
 
==Books by Robin McKinley==
 
==Books by Robin McKinley==
  
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?blue+sword '''The Blue Sword''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?blue+sword '''The Blue Sword''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?hero+and+the+crown '''The Hero and the Crown''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?hero+and+the+crown '''The Hero and the Crown''']
  
 
==Books by Garth Nix==
 
==Books by Garth Nix==
  
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?sabriel '''Sabriel''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?sabriel '''Sabriel''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?Lirael+daughter+of+the+clayr '''Lirael, Daughter of the Clayr''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?Lirael+daughter+of+the+clayr '''Lirael, Daughter of the Clayr''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?abhorsen '''Abhorsen''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?abhorsen '''Abhorsen''']
  
  
==The [http://166.61.234.92/search/t?circle+of+magic '''Circle of Magic'''] series by Tamora Pierce==
+
==The [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?circle+of+magic '''Circle of Magic'''] series by Tamora Pierce==
  
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?sandry's+book '''Sandry's Book''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?sandry's+book '''Sandry's Book''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?tris's+book '''Tris's Book''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?tris's+book '''Tris's Book''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?daja's+book '''Daja's Book''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?daja's+book '''Daja's Book''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?briar's+book '''Briar's Book ''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?briar's+book '''Briar's Book ''']
  
==[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?his+dark+materials '''His Dark Materials''']  series by Philip Pullman==
+
==[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?his+dark+materials '''His Dark Materials''']  series by Philip Pullman==
  
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?golden+compass '''The Golden Compass''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?golden+compass '''The Golden Compass''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?subtle+knife '''The Subtle Knife''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?subtle+knife '''The Subtle Knife''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?amber+spyglass '''The Amber Spyglass''']
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?amber+spyglass '''The Amber Spyglass''']
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?Lyra's+oxford '''Lyra's Oxford''']  
+
*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?Lyra's+oxford '''Lyra's Oxford''']  
  
 
[[Category:Juvenile Fiction]]
 
[[Category:Juvenile Fiction]]
 
[[Category:Series]]
 
[[Category:Series]]
 
[[Category:Read-Alikes]]
 
[[Category:Read-Alikes]]

Latest revision as of 16:11, 27 June 2009

Article in the Juvenile Fiction, Read-Alikes, and Series categories.

If You Liked the Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling, try these books

The Lost Years of Merlin series by T.A. Baron:

The Earthsea Trilogy series by Ursula LeGuin

Books by Robin McKinley

Books by Garth Nix


The Circle of Magic series by Tamora Pierce

His Dark Materials series by Philip Pullman