$wgUpgradeKey = '227609bb7e0f805c'; Harry Potter Readalikes - Wiki

Harry Potter Readalikes

From Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 00:53, 19 June 2009
Admin (Talk | contribs)
(corrected category Read-Alikes)
← Previous diff
Current revision
Bbjoring (Talk | contribs)

Line 3: Line 3:
If You Liked the '''''Harry Potter''''' series by J. K. Rowling, try these books If You Liked the '''''Harry Potter''''' series by J. K. Rowling, try these books
-==The [http://166.61.234.92/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''Lost Years of Merlin'''] series by T.A. Baron:==+==The [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''Lost Years of Merlin'''] series by T.A. Baron:==
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''The Lost Years of Merlin''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''The Lost Years of Merlin''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?seven+songs+of+merlin '''The Seven Songs of Merlin''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?seven+songs+of+merlin '''The Seven Songs of Merlin''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?fires+of+merlin '''The Fires of Merlin''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?fires+of+merlin '''The Fires of Merlin''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?mirror+of+merlin '''The Mirror of Merlin'''] +*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?mirror+of+merlin '''The Mirror of Merlin''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?wings+of+merlin '''The Wings of Merlin''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?wings+of+merlin '''The Wings of Merlin''']
-==The [http://166.61.234.92/search/t?earthsea+trilogy '''Earthsea Trilogy'''] series by Ursula LeGuin==+==The [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?earthsea+trilogy '''Earthsea Trilogy'''] series by Ursula LeGuin==
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?wizard+of+earthsea '''A Wizard of Earthsea''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?wizard+of+earthsea '''A Wizard of Earthsea''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?tombs+of+atuan '''The Tombs of Atuan''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?tombs+of+atuan '''The Tombs of Atuan''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?farthest+shore '''The Farthest Shore''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?farthest+shore '''The Farthest Shore''']
==Books by Robin McKinley== ==Books by Robin McKinley==
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?blue+sword '''The Blue Sword''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?blue+sword '''The Blue Sword''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?hero+and+the+crown '''The Hero and the Crown''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?hero+and+the+crown '''The Hero and the Crown''']
==Books by Garth Nix== ==Books by Garth Nix==
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?sabriel '''Sabriel''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?sabriel '''Sabriel''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?Lirael+daughter+of+the+clayr '''Lirael, Daughter of the Clayr''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?Lirael+daughter+of+the+clayr '''Lirael, Daughter of the Clayr''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?abhorsen '''Abhorsen''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?abhorsen '''Abhorsen''']
-==The [http://166.61.234.92/search/t?circle+of+magic '''Circle of Magic'''] series by Tamora Pierce==+==The [http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?circle+of+magic '''Circle of Magic'''] series by Tamora Pierce==
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?sandry's+book '''Sandry's Book''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?sandry's+book '''Sandry's Book''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?tris's+book '''Tris's Book''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?tris's+book '''Tris's Book''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?daja's+book '''Daja's Book''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?daja's+book '''Daja's Book''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?briar's+book '''Briar's Book ''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?briar's+book '''Briar's Book ''']
-==[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?his+dark+materials '''His Dark Materials'''] series by Philip Pullman==+==[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?his+dark+materials '''His Dark Materials'''] series by Philip Pullman==
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?golden+compass '''The Golden Compass''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?golden+compass '''The Golden Compass''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?subtle+knife '''The Subtle Knife''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?subtle+knife '''The Subtle Knife''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?amber+spyglass '''The Amber Spyglass''']+*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?amber+spyglass '''The Amber Spyglass''']
-*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?Lyra's+oxford '''Lyra's Oxford'''] +*[http://aries.jmrl.org/search/t?Lyra's+oxford '''Lyra's Oxford''']
[[Category:Juvenile Fiction]] [[Category:Juvenile Fiction]]
[[Category:Series]] [[Category:Series]]
[[Category:Read-Alikes]] [[Category:Read-Alikes]]

Current revision

Article in the Juvenile Fiction, Read-Alikes, and Series categories.

If You Liked the Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling, try these books

Contents

The Lost Years of Merlin series by T.A. Baron:

The Earthsea Trilogy series by Ursula LeGuin

Books by Robin McKinley

Books by Garth Nix


The Circle of Magic series by Tamora Pierce

His Dark Materials series by Philip Pullman

Personal tools