$wgUpgradeKey = '227609bb7e0f805c'; Harry Potter Readalikes - Wiki

Harry Potter Readalikes

From Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 20:06, 13 June 2009
Bbjoring (Talk | contribs)

← Previous diff
Revision as of 20:08, 13 June 2009
Bbjoring (Talk | contribs)

Next diff →
Line 3: Line 3:
If You Liked the '''''Harry Potter''''' series by J. K. Rowling, try these books If You Liked the '''''Harry Potter''''' series by J. K. Rowling, try these books
-==The *[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''Lost Years of Merlin'''] series by T.A. Baron:==+==The [http://166.61.234.92/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''Lost Years of Merlin'''] series by T.A. Baron:==
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''The Lost Years of Merlin'''] *[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?lost+years+of+merlin '''The Lost Years of Merlin''']
Line 11: Line 11:
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?wings+of+merlin '''The Wings of Merlin'''] *[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?wings+of+merlin '''The Wings of Merlin''']
-==The *[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?earthsea+trilogy '''Earthsea Trilogy'''] series by Ursula LeGuin==+==The [http://166.61.234.92/search/t?earthsea+trilogy '''Earthsea Trilogy'''] series by Ursula LeGuin==
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?wizard+of+earthsea '''A Wizard of Earthsea'''] *[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?wizard+of+earthsea '''A Wizard of Earthsea''']
Line 29: Line 29:
-==The *[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?circle+of+magic '''Circle of Magic'''] series by Tamora Pierce==+==The [http://166.61.234.92/search/t?circle+of+magic '''Circle of Magic'''] series by Tamora Pierce==
*[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?sandry's+book '''Sandry's Book'''] *[http://166.61.234.92/search/t?sandry's+book '''Sandry's Book''']

Revision as of 20:08, 13 June 2009

Article in the Juvenile Fiction, Read-Alikes, and Series categories.

If You Liked the Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling, try these books

Contents

The Lost Years of Merlin series by T.A. Baron:

The Earthsea Trilogy series by Ursula LeGuin

Books by Robin McKinley

Books by Garth Nix


The Circle of Magic series by Tamora Pierce

His Dark Materials series by Philip Pullman

Personal tools