Contact Us

Department/Library Phone Number Extension
Library Director
halliday@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 206
Assistant Director
central@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 204
Webmaster
webmaster@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 202
Technology & Collections Manager
dplunkett@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 205
Collections Manager
mdickens@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 203
Circulation Manager
circulation@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 305
Children's Services Manager
childrens.services.coordinator@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 201
Young Adult Services Manager
jmrlya@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 215
Reference & Information Manager
shamfeldt@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 405
Coordinator of Monticello Avenue
webmaster@avenue.org
434.979.7151 202
Central Library Computer Lab
webmaster@avenue.org
434 295.4410 ----
Bookmobile
willow@jmrl.org
434 979.7151 501
Central Library
central@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 204
Central Circulation Department
circulation@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 2
Central Children's Department
childrens@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 3
Central Reference Department
reference@jmrl.org
434 979.7151 4
Crozet Library
crozet@jmrl.org
434.823.4050 ---
Gordon Avenue Library
gordon@jmrl.org
434.296.5544 ---
Greene County Library
greene@jmrl.org
434.985.5227 ---
Louisa County Library
louisa@jmrl.org
540.894.5853 ---
Nelson Memorial Library
nelson@jmrl.org
434.263.5904 ---
Northside Library
northside@jmrl.org
434.973.7893 ---
Scottsville Library
scottsville@jmrl.org
434.286.3541 ---
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@jmrl.org
434.979.7151 4